Coming Soon!

Community Immunity Spring Luncheon 2018

April 19, 2018 at 11:30 am

Chaired by:

Nicci White Greeley, MD and Laura Laux Higgins, JD


Details Soon!

We look forward to seeing you there.  Register Here.

Unable to attend, but want to support TIP? Donate Now.

Photos from Luncheon 2017

Your involvement in support of the luncheon will help provide important resources for TIP’s community health programs, ultimately helping us to achieve our goal of increasing immunization rates in Texas.  We deeply appreciate your participation through ticket purchase, table sponsorship or a gift to The Immunization Partnership.  

While TIP has coupled with our formidable medical community in creating great synergy during the past 13 years toward improving our community’s immunization rates, as long as there is a single child or adult who becomes ill from a preventable illness, our work remains incomplete.  Donate now to support our work.