Thank You to our 2019  Sponsors

Your involvement in support of the luncheon will help provide important resources for TIP’s community health programs, ultimately helping us to achieve our goal of increasing immunization rates in Texas.  We deeply appreciate your participation through ticket purchase, table sponsorship or a gift to The Immunization Partnership.  

Protector Sponsors

Partner Sponsors

Ascension Texas 

Julie Boom, MD & Marc Boom, MD


Houston Methodist 

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic & Melanie E. Mouzoon, MD

Flo McGee & Wade Upton

Lindy McGee, MD & Tom McGee

Diana & John Tully


Immunizer Sponsors

Tammy & Jason Ahlgren 

Michele Boettiger, MSN, RNC, NEA-BC

Children's Memorial Hermann Hospital

Community Health Choice 

Allison & Dan Connally 

Jacquelyn & Collin Cox and Tricia & James E. Zucker


Carter and John Dugan, MD 

Ernst & Young LLP 


Nicci Greeley, MD & Chris Greeley, MD & John & Daisy White

Susan Feigin Harris, JD & Jonathan M. Harris, JD, MS, MBA

HCA Houston Healthcare

The Paul and Mary McEvoy Fund

MD Anderson Cancer Center 

Methodist Healthcare Ministries

Rotary Clubs of the Houston Region 

Shannan & Erich Sturgis, MD 

Allison N. Winnike, JD 


Linda C. Anderson

Julia Andrieni & Rob Phillips

Jen Arntzen

Tahirih Baker

Belinda Beale

Sonja Beaty

Erika Benz

Rita M. Bergers, RN, BSN &

Joel W. Abramowitz, MD, PhD

Mary Ann Bergman

Alicia Bernal

Jessie Blackmon

Monique & John Boom

Adam Breen

Josie Brown

Maryam Broussard

Lauren Burke

Angel Butler

Katy Caldwell

Amy Caputo

Karla Colle

Marise Condon

Suzanne Condron

Erin A. Connally

Laura Conner

Keith Cunniff

Julia Cook

Katie Daily

Julie Davidson

Laura Davis

S. Nicholas Desai, MD

Ginger Dillehay

Shaobo Du

Sheryl Dunn

Robert Emmett

Barbara Feigin

Xixi Flores

Michele Conlon Friedman

Frank Garafola

Riki Graves, MHA

Annette Gregory

Elizabeth & David Grzebinski Fund

Gail & Neil Harrison

Joyce Hellums

Eyvette Hetherington

Laura Laux Higgins, JD

Suzanne M. Hite, MD

Monica Ho

Samantha Holy

James Hoyle, Jr., MD

Carol Huddleston

Cynthia Hutz

Meredith Iler

Terry and Julie Isigos

Kyle Jackson

Maria L. Jibaja-Weiss, MeD, EdD

Brandi Johnson

Delann Jones

Laurie Katz

Shelly Katz

Katherine King

Mary King

Robin Kochel, PhD

Victoria Konar, PhD

Justine LeCates

Amy & Gentry Lee

Carter & Bill Lee

Ken Letkeman

Suma Manjunath

Douglas Markham

Katina D. Mathews

Suzanne McCarthy

Julianna McCormack

Aileen McCormick

Amanda McKee

Caren McKinnie

Erin McMillin

Michele Moncrief

Jane Richards Montealegre, PhD

Marsha Montemayor

Daisy Morales

Jane Mooney

Hill Olson

Krista Olson, MD

Isabel Ortiz

Sophia Ou

Charles & Marsha Parker

Melissa Pifko

Courtney Powell

Fairfax Randall

Ashley Reaves

Janell Reniers

Peggy Roe

Gilbert Sariles

Megan Schroeder

Jessica Seaton

Peggy B. Smith, PhD, MA

Mary Nell Suell

Nadine Talbot

Mustafa Tameez

Alvin Terry

Kay Tittle, MSN

Maria J. Tort

Catherine Troisi, PhD

Gregory Tully

Terry & David Upton


Whitney & Marc Walsh

Kaylin Weber

Julia Williams

Thomas Winnike

Mitra Woody

Susan Wootton

Erle Wynn

While TIP has coupled with our formidable medical community in creating great synergy during the past 10 years in an effort to improve our community’s immunization rates, as long as there is a single child or adult who becomes ill from a preventable illness, our work remains incomplete.  Donate now to support our work.